AGM Durmont Premium Car Carpets are developed to provide the highest wear resistance and durability in the market. At full use they meet the high requirements set by the automotive industry for interior textiles. Whether used as car floor mats, formable carpets or rolled carpets for interior fittings, our products exceed customer expectations.

Premium Car Carpets by AGM Durmont meet customer expectations by combining performance with innovative design of colours and patterns. Differentiated and accurate customer orientation, efficient process management, and optimal exhaustion of the underlying competence potential creating uniqueness in a multifaceted product.


 
 


Rolled carpets

The high-quality rolled carpets deliver the highest wear resistance and durability. The rolled carpets are suitable for the production of interior textiles for door panels, floor pans, rear package shelves, and seatback coverings.
 
 

 
 


Formable carpets on rolls or carpet squares

These extremely resistant carpets have been optimized for the highest breaking point and tensile strength. The acoustic characteristics required by the customers are adapted individually and are manufactured for all current interior textile variations.
 
 

 
 


Floor mats for the automotive sector

AGM Durmont floor mats distinguish themselves by their high variety of design combined with the highest manufacturing quality. In addition to all current coating variations, the mats are optimized for the highest stability of form, abrasion resistance as well as non-slip and acoustic characteristics. A highly motivated staff, competent from the development phases through manufacturing, guarantees excellent quality of AGM Durmont floor mats.

Premium Car Carpets stehen für höchste Strapazierfähigkeit und dauerhafte Beständigkeit bei voller Beanspruchung. Damit werden sie den hohen Anforderungen, welche an textile Beläge in der Autoindustrie gestellt werden gerecht. Sei es als Einlegematte, verformbarer Teppich oder Rollenware für Innenverkleidungen.

Premium Car Carpets von AGM Durmont bestechen durch ihre Leistungsstärke in Kombination mit innovativem Farb- und Musterdesign. Differenzierte und zielgenaue Kundenorientierung,effizientes Prozessmanagement und optimale Ausschöpfung des zugrunde liegenden Kompetenzpotentials machen aus der Vielfalt die Einzigartigkeit.


 
 


Teppich-Rollenware

Die hochwertige Teppich-Rollenware zeichnet sich durch ihre hohe Strapazierfestigkeit und dauerhaften Beständigkeit bei voller Beanspruchung aus. Sie eignet sich zur Herstellung von textilen Belägen für Seiten-und Kofferraumverkleidungen, Hutablagen und Verkleidungen für Sitzrückenlehnen.
 
 

 
 


Verformbare Teppiche als Rolle oder Platine

Diese äußerst strapazierfähigen Teppiche sind optimiert für höchste Dehn-und Reißfestigkeit. Die vom Kunden geforderten akustischen Eigenschaften sind individuell anpassbar und werden in Verbindung mit allen gängigen Beschichtungsvarianten dargestellt.
 
 

 
 


Einlegematten für den Automobilbereich

AGM Durmont Einlegematten zeichnen sich aus durch hohe Designvielfalt, verbunden mit höchster Qualität in der Konfektion. In Verbindung mit allen aktuellen Beschichtungsvarianten sind die Einlegematten optimiert für höchste Formstabilität, Abriebfestigkeit sowie Antirutsch- und Akustikverhalten. Ein hoch motiviertes Team mit Kompetenz von der Entwicklung bis hin zur Konfektion, bürgt für nachhaltig exzellente Qualität der AGM Durmont Einlegematten.